Kuwait

Brahma Kumaris Address International Yoga Day at the Indian Embassy in Kuwait

Kuwait ( Middle East ): Brahma Kumaris celebrated International Yoga Day at the Indian Embassy in Kuwait with His Excellency Shri Sibi George, Ambassador of India to Kuwait, and Mrs. Joice. BK Aruna Ladva shared how Raja Yoga Meditation enables us to cultivate mental postures of the mind, so that we can be more tolerant… Read More »

The 4 AM Peace Webinar by Sister Jayanti on April 17

An evening with Sister Jayanti, Director of Brahma Kumaris, Europe and Middle East 17th April 2021 | 5 pm – 6 pm Kuwait Time 3 pm London, UK (BST)  |  7:30pm Delhi   |   10 am New York | 7 am San Francisco Time Sister Jayanti will share about the benefits of 4 am meditation in… Read More »

“Building Inner Resilience” and Meditation – Online Webinar on April 22

Join BK Aruna Ladva for an online webinar on “Building Inner Resilience” and meditation on Wednesday, April 22 from 2 PM – 3 PM UK time (6:30 AM – 7:30 AM Indian time). Join over Zoom App. Meeting ID – 874 4715 6820 and Password – 549138. You can also visit the blog – itstimetomeditate.org… Read More »

Subscribe Newsletter