President of India Ram Nath Kovind and other Dignitaries Condole Demise Of Dadi Hridayamohini

Delhi: The Honorable President of India, Ram Nath Kovind, condoled the demise of Dadi Hridayamohini,  Head of Brahma Kumaris.  In a letter addressed to Rajyogini BK Asha, Director of ORC Gurgaon,  he said that he is extremely saddened by the passing away of Dadi Hridayamohini.

Honorable President said that Dadi Hridayamohini made an appreciable contribution regarding Rajayoga Meditation and Divine Vision.  She dedicated her entire life to service of humanity.  She is known for following and popularizing the practice of Rajayoga.  Her life will always inspire all of us to serve the nation and society.

The prominent dignitaries who sent their condolence messages are Mr. Narendra Modi, Prime Minister of India, Mr. Venkaiah Naidu, Vice President of India, Mr. Om Birla, Speaker, Lok Sabha (Indian Parliament), Mr. Amit Shah, Indian Home Affairs Minister, Mr. J.P. Nadda, National President, Ruling Party BJP, Shri Arjun Ram Meghwal, Minister of State for Parliamentary Affairs and Heavy Industries & Public Enterprises,  Government of India, Ms. Anusuiya Uikey, Governor of Chhattisgarh, Mr.  B. D. Kalla, Cabinet Minister of Energy, Public Health & Engineering, Government of Rajasthan, Dr. Raman Singh, Former Chief Minister of Chhattisgarh State, Mr. Rajat Sharma, Chief Editor, India TV, Mr. Bhupesh Baghel, Chief Minister of  Chhattisgarh State, Mrs. Droupadi Murmu, Governor of Jharkhand, Mr. Biswabhusan Harichandan, Governor of Andhra Pradesh, Mr. Arif Mohammed Khan, Governor of Kerala, Mr. Ashok Gehlot, Rajasthan Chief Minister, Mr. Rahul Gandhi, Member of Indian Parliament and Senior leader of Indian National Congress , Dr. Subhash Garg, State Minister of Rajasthan, Mr. Bhajanlal Jatav, State Minister of Rajasthan, Mr. Dharamlal Kaushik, Leader of Opposition in Chhattisgarh Legislative Assembly, N. Chandrababu Naidu, Telugu Desam Party (TDP) Chief, Mr. Arjun Munda, Minister of Tribal Affairs, Govt. of India, Prof. Sanjay Dwivedi, DG, IIMC, New Delhi, Ms. Sharmistha Mukherjee, Kathak dancer, and Senior Leader of the Indian National Congress, Mr. Satish Punia, President, Rajsthan BJP, Mr. Neeraj Dangi, Member of Parliament (Rajya Sabha), Mr. Sanyam Lodha, MLA, Sirohi, Rajsthan, Actor Sidharth Shukla and others.


Subscribe Newsletter