Meditation Laboratory – Exclusive Sessions September 12 and 13

LET’S MEDITATE FOR PEACEFUL AND HAPPY LIFE

Meditation Laboratory – Exclusive Session

Facilitator : Datta Rokade, Personal Empowerment Coach, Master Spirit Life coach, Enterpreneur of New World Maker and Meditation Teacher

Saturday, 12 September :  Creative visualizations

Sunday, 13 September :  Understanding MIS (mind, intellect, sub-conscious)

English :  6:30 – 7:30 am IST (India time)  |  1:00 am – 2:00 am GMT  (UK time)

Hindi : 19:30 – 20:30 pm IST  (India time)  |   14:00 – 15:00 pm GMT  (UK time)

Zoom ID: 885 0237 3643

LIVE YouTube:  omshanti.in/letsmeditate

Note: On next weekend, we’ll be having two more sessions. We recommend you attend all 4 sessions to take maximum benefit.

For more information : bkitwing.org/letsmeditate