“Meditation is Medicine” : Online Session on December 19

Meditation is Medicine – A simple change to your lifestyle that will change your LIFE

Dr. Shrimant Kumar is the head of the Holistic approach to Diabetes Management Project in Mt. Abu. He dedicates full-time to service in Global Hospital. Dr. Kumar has conducted more than 300 programs around the world.

Saturday December 19, 2020

3:15 pm — 4:30 pm PST  (Pacific coast time, the Americas)

5:15 pm — 6:30 pm CST  (Central time, the Americas)

6:15 pm — 7:30 pm EST  (East coast time, the Americas)

To Join by ZOOM on app, desktop, laptop, phone or tablet: https://brahmakumaris.zoom.us/j/3493731559

ZOOM by audio through phone: Dial: (669) 900-9128
Meeting ID: 3493731559

Live on FACEBOOK: https://www.facebook.com/bk.omshanti12

RSVP Appreciated! Call: (916) 922-7218
WhatsApp: (916) 717– 7281
Email: RsvpBkSac@gmail.com

BRAHMA KUMARIS SACRAMENTO

Subscribe Newsletter