“Mastering our Feelings and Emotions” – Online Session with Doctors – Every Tuesday

Sacramento ( USA ):  Let us embark together on the journey to understand, manage, cleanse, heal, and empower our emotions in a simple and effective way with these four eminent speakers:

Dr. Girish Patel, MD; Dr. Swaminathan, MD; Dr. Mohit Gupta, MD, and E.V Girish, MBA,
in Coversation with Shvetank Agarwal, MD
.

Topic: Mastering our Feelings and Emotions

Every Tuesday from
6 PM – 7:30 PM PST (Pacific Standard Time, USA),
9 PM – 10:30 PM EST (Eastern Standard Time, USA),
6:30 AM – 8 AM IST (Indian Standard Time)

Join on Zoom – ID: tiny.cc/masteremotions
Password – healthy

Zoom call in: 1-669-900-9128
ID:  381-914-3856#

Facebook Live- www.facebook.com/SacBK

YouTube Live- https://tinyurl.com/meditationlive

Organized by : Brahma Kumaris, Sacramento