“Exploring Our Inner Tapestries” Live Program on August 25 by Inner Space, Wembley

Exploring Our Inner Tapestries – Speaker: Gayatri Naraine, USA

A tapestry can be described as a work of embroidered art. It can involve intricate and detailed work in many colours, stitches and styles.

Our inner world is similar. It comprises a multitude of experiences, beliefs, hopes, dreams, desires, etc. Exploring this Inner World on our spiritual journey of growth and self-development can be challenging but ultimately rewarding.

Sr. Gayatri Naraine will share this evening tips and techniques of how we can explore our Inner Tapestries.

Tuesday, 25th August 2020

6:45 pm to 7:45 pm (UK time), 11:15 pm to 12:15 am (India time)
1:45 pm to 2:45 pm (EST, US time), 10:45 am to 11:45 am (PST, US time)

Watch Live Online at: www.wembley.innerspace.org/live

Free Event

Click here to Watch