Chairperson of National Assembly of Nepal Lays Foundation Stone

Pokhara (Nepal): Ganesh Timilsina (Honorable Chairperson of National Assembly of Nepal) and Bikash Lamsal (Minister for Industry, Tourism and Environment for Province 4), participated in the Foundation Stone Laying Ceremony of Divya Darshan Sarovar and Peace Park at Parsyang, in Pokhara, Nepal.

On this occasion Ganesh Timilsina said that for the betterment of society and world peace, all are quite excited to let this construction finish at a faster pace as the Brahma Kumaris are doing marvelous work in the journey of spiritual upliftment.

Bikash Lamsal further underlined that for an addiction-free society, disentanglement and a positive lifestyle — which is the aim of this building under construction — Divya Shanti Sarovar will be built sooner with the cooperation of one and all.

Other eminent guests were Shaileshraj Baral (General Secretary), Prabha Koirala and Rajib Pahari (MP Parliamentary of Gandakki). This Ceremony was attended by more than one thousand people.