Celebrating Diwali – A New Way : Guided Meditation from November 9-15

LET’S MEDITATE FOR A PEACEFUL AND HAPPY LIFE

Celebrating Diwali – A New Way, 9-15 November

  • Breaking through the Darkness
  • Deep cleaning of soul
  • Igniting the light of Hope and love
  • Exchanging imperishable gifts
  • Becoming sweet while distributing sweets
  • Invoking the Goodness within
  • New Clothes or New Virtues

Join us from the comfort of your home for daily 30 minutes of Guided Meditation

English 06:30 hrs (IST) | 01:00 hrs (GMT)

Hindi 19:30 hrs (IST) | 14:00 hrs (GMT)

Zoom LIVE YouTube ID: 885 0237 3643 1 omshanti.in/letsmeditate

For any queries : pune@bkitwing.org

 

Subscribe Newsletter