A Unique Talk in Hindi on “Bhagwanuvaach” from Shrimat Bhagwad Geeta – Every Weekend

Lagos Brahma Kumaris invites One & All for A Unique Talk in Hindi on “BHAGWANUVAACH” from Shrimat Bhagwad Geeta – The Most Auspicious and Ancient Code of Human Civilisation for Healthy and Happy Living with Sis. BK Usha,  Senior Rajyoga Teacher, Brahma Kumaris, Mount Abu.

Every Weekend From 1st August to 13th September 2020

Saturday: August 1, 8, 15, 22, 29  and September 5, 12

Sunday August 2, 9, 16, 23, 30 and September 6, 13

Timings:

Lagos / UK: 8-9.30 am | Bharat: 12.30 – 2 pm Nairobi: 10-11.30 am | South Africa: 7-8.30 am Italy / Germany: 9-10.30 am | Ghana: 7-8.30 am

New York / Caribbean / Atlanta: 3-4.30 am

Note: Kindly connect as per your time Zone by matching it with any of the above time zones.

Zoom Meeting ID: 882 0443 9307

Password: 1GODSPEAKS

YouTube CHANNEL: BK LAGOS

 

About BK Usha:

BK Usha is a Management Trainer, a Motivational Speaker, a Spiritual Counselor, an Author and a Television Personality. She is a friend, philosopher and guide for many around the world. Her guidance encourage people to overcome mental stress, anxiety, addictions, and low self-esteem. She has done research on the great epics of India, “Ramayana” and “Bhagwad Gita.”

For more details please contact only:

WhatsApp +234 810 6262866