‘Art of Inner Stability’ : Awakening with Sister Shivani on Sunday, May 15

In partnership with Indian Association of Sacramento, Brahma Kumaris invites you to Art of Inner Stability

An evening with Sister BK Shivani, International Motivational Speaker

Sunday, 15 May 2022
6 pm PDT (Pacific Standard Time)
8 pm CST (Central Standard Time)
9 pm EST (Eastern Standard Time)

MAY 16 2022
6.30 am IST (Indian Standard Time)

Register:
http://bkapp.org/InnerStability
(Free But Mandatory)

Join Zoom Meeting: https://brahmakumaris.zoom.us/j/89814940598?pwd=dU9MbGJsQWlFaWNvY000SlE4K1dqdz09

Meeting ID: 898 1494 0598
Passcode: peace4all

For more information,
* Vandana IAS – +1 916-7695027
* Sis. Hansa – +1 916-7076768
* Shivesh IAS – +1 408-4213105

shivanievent3@gmail.com

Subscribe Newsletter