“Antidote to Uncertain Times” Event for BK Young Adults on September 26

A 2-hour semi-global event (America/Europe/Africa/Middle East) for Young Adult BKs

AN ANTIDOTE TO UNCERTAIN TIMES

A way of living Light & Fearless with Sr. Judy Johnson
(Leadership Development Consultant and Author, Halifax, Canada)

SATURDAY 26 SEPTEMBER 2020

Timings are:

San Francisco – 8:30 am

Calgary – 9:30 am

New York – 11:30 am

London – 16:30 pm

Nairobi – 18:30 pm

Kindly Note: Our next event will include Australia and New Zealand time zones.

Please register for zoom details: bkiyf.eventbrite.com

The event is for BK young adults (aged between 16 – 40) and youth instruments who hold responsibility in the yagya. It is also open to those ‘graduates’ (outside the age range) who have participated in previous IYF programmes or have been involved in local/national youth service in their areas.