‘Prabal Jana Sewa Shree’ Award to Brahma Kumaris by President of Nepal

Kathmandu ( Nepal ): On the occasion of Constitution Day (National Day), Brahma Kumaris Nepal were conferred with the Prabal Jana Sewa Shree fourth Award, by Rt. Honorable President of Nepal Mrs. Bidya Devi Bhandari at the office of the President on April 9, 2021.  On behalf of Brahma Kumaris Nepal, Senior Rajayogi BK Ramsingh received the award.

Prabal Jana Sewa Shree is one of the highest civilian awards of Nepal. It is awarded to personalities from different walks of life in recognition of their contributions to the country. Brahma Kumaris were recognized as the “Social Activist” contributing positively to the nation.

Subscribe Newsletter