Asia

Eco Yogi online programs Every Wednesday

Brahma Kumaris, Environment & Youth Special Interest Groups are presenting a new environment program every Wednesday. Each episode will also be found on the Virtual Centre for the next 7 weeks. Link : WATCH HERE  

Dadi Janki Postal Stamp Commemoration in the Indian High Commission Office, Malaysia

Malaysia : The Brahma Kumaris of Malaysia organized Dadi Janki’s postal stamp commemoration at the Indian high commission office in Kuala Lumpur in the presence of His Excellency Mr. Mrudul Kumar, High Commissioner, and other dignitaries in the Indian high commission.  Eight Rajayogis represented the function. The message was very well received.

‘Prabal Jana Sewa Shree’ Award to Brahma Kumaris by President of Nepal

Kathmandu ( Nepal ): On the occasion of Constitution Day (National Day), Brahma Kumaris Nepal were conferred with the Prabal Jana Sewa Shree fourth Award, by Rt. Honorable President of Nepal Mrs. Bidya Devi Bhandari at the office of the President on April 9, 2021.  On behalf of Brahma Kumaris Nepal, Senior Rajayogi BK Ramsingh… Read More »

The 4 AM Peace Webinar by Sister Jayanti on April 17

An evening with Sister Jayanti, Director of Brahma Kumaris, Europe and Middle East 17th April 2021 | 5 pm – 6 pm Kuwait Time 3 pm London, UK (BST)  |  7:30pm Delhi   |   10 am New York | 7 am San Francisco Time Sister Jayanti will share about the benefits of 4 am meditation in… Read More »

Wellness For Peace Program – Experiential Meditation Lab on April 17

Meditation Lab: Experimenting with meditation to face day-to-day challenges 17th April, 2021, Saturday | 4 – 5 PM Hong Kong time (1:30 – 2:30 PM India time) LANGUAGES English, interpreted simultaneously to Chinese (Mandarin) A cordial invitation to join us in an experiential Meditation Lab and understand how to… Invoke our dormant inner powers to… Read More »

Brahma Kumaris are creating a new world of peace, love and non-violence

Birgunj ( Nepal ): On the sacred occasion of the 1st Ascension Anniversary of the Former Chief Administrator of the Brahma Kumaris Revered Rajyogini Dadi Janki, a tribute gathering was held by the Brahma Kumaris Birgunj service center under the blessings of the Director of Brahma Kumaris Nepal BK Raj. In the spiritual gathering, Vijay Kumar Sarawagi,… Read More »

Celebration of Shivratri Festival in Bangkok

Bangkok ( Thailand ):  On the auspicious occasion of the Mahashivratri festival, Brahma Kumaris in Bangkok organized a get-together cum spiritual exhibition. Many took benefit from the event, organized with devotion and fervor.

“Role of Women in the Current Times” : Event on March 7

Brahma Kumaris Malaysia cordially invites you for an awakening and meaningful virtual meeting with BK Shivani, the world renowned, much sought-after speaker, recipient of a prestigious civilian award, TV personality and author … in conjunction with this year’s International Women’s Day Celebration. The event is Officiated by H.E Mr. Mridul Kumar, the Indian High Commissioner… Read More »

“Ancient wisdom about Investment and multilayered security”-Enlightening Session on Feb 27

Join us for an enlightening session  on Ancient wisdom about Investment and multilayered security with BK Santosh, Director of Brahma Kumaris in St. Petersburg, Russia Saturday 27th February on Zoom 4pm Jakarta Time,  2.30pm IST , 9am UK Time Contact Jabeen +6281586855255 for meeting Id https://youtu.be/bNkdJKo7VLI Bahasa Indonesia: https://youtu.be/kJOUoKNssrQ

Public Program “GO M.A.D (Make a Difference) in the New Millennium”

Malaysia : A health-related public program entitled “GO M.A.D (Make a Difference) in the New Millennium” was organized on the 23rd January 2021 from 8 to 9.30 pm. This program was organized by Brahma Kumaris Malaysia (BKM) in collaboration with a local Non-Governmental Organization (NGO) that provides telecounseling services. The aim of the program was… Read More »

Subscribe Newsletter