A Special Online BK Sindhi Reunion on Saturday, September 26

A Special Sindhi Reunion
True Belonging: Experiencing God’s Love & Protection
SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 26
8 am (New York)  •  1 pm (London)  •  4 pm (Dubai)  •  5:30pm (India)
• 8 pm (Hong Kong)

Zoom Meeting ID: 930 3434 2293, Password: harmony

To join on youtube :  http://tiny.cc/sindhireunion

With BK Sister Mohini, New York and BK Sister Jayanti, London